Retreats in the Algarve, Portugal

sun & soul takes care of the complete planning and organization for you!

Our modular retreat system 

individual

We organize your retreat flexibly according to your wishes, with the modules that you need. Obtaining several offers and billing with dozens of service providers is completely eliminated.

insured

As the organizer of a retreat you need the legally required insurances. With sun & soul, your retreat has automatically the necessary coverage.

good for you and your guests

With sun & soul you save a lot of time, money and nerves and you can concentrate fully on your participants. With us you get exactly what you need for your retreat and exactly as much or as little as you want.

Our Service

Whether yoga vacation, seminar week, retreats or small group and coaching trip, leave the planning, organization and bureaucracy of your trip for us and concentrate on the most important thing: satisfaction and beautiful moments with your participants.

We accompany you from the beginning and organize the entire journey from A to Z according to your wishes. As a tour operator we carry the liability risk. Through our network and contacts, we can offer you many benefits cheaper than you would be able to get them on your own. This will save you a lot of time and money. A merit of 2000€ – 6000€ or even more per retreat week for the coach are not uncommon. In addition, you also clearly lower the stress during the retreat. Because with all arising questions and problems we are there as a contact person for you. This division of labor benefits everyone. Because without stress with the “trappings” of the retreat, your participants can be professionally accompanied by you and organisationally by sun & soul.

Our modules 

Settlement & Security

  • sun & soul has the legally required insurance you need for your retreat.
  • We handle the entire booking process.

Material

  • We provide the material needed for your retreat.
  • It does not matter if you need a projector, flipchart, yoga mats, etc. Neither you nor your participants need to bring. The luggage and the costs for the arrival and departure will thus be drastically reduced.

And even more

  • Is there anything that is not yet covered by our blocks? We'll organize it for you!
  • Flight bookings for your participants, shuttle services, lectures, marketing. Let your imagination run wild.

Earn money, save time and spare your nerves. Contact us now. With your knowledge of the retreat theme, our network in the Algarve and our local knowledge and language skills, we will together organize the perfect retreat for you and your guests.

Our Team

david

David
Since my first visit to the Algarve more than 25 years ago, I have succumbed to the beauty of Portugal’s south, the climate, the still existing unspoilt nature and the sea. In many stays of several years living, working and studying, I got to know not only the language, but also the country and people, as well as the culture of Portugal. These experiences help me to organize Retreats in the Algarve with special charm, excursions to the most beautiful places and services of all kinds.

Mareike
Two hearts beat in me: organization, planning and travel on the one hand and mindfullness, yoga and healthy eating on the other hand. With sun & soul I combine my organizational talent with the aspects of a mindful and sustainable way of life and support you to organize the perfect retreat for your participants!

Retreats an der Algarve, Portugal

sun & soul übernimmt für dich die komplette Planung und Organisation!

Unser Retreat-Baukastensystem 

individuell

Wir organisieren dein Retreat flexibel nach deinen Wünschen, mit den Bausteinen, die du benötigst. Das Einholen etlicher Angebote und das Abrechnen mit dutzenden von Diensteleistern entfällt komplett.

versichert

Als Veranstalter eines Retreats benötigst du die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Versicherungen. Mit sun & soul verfügt dein Retreat automatisch über die notwendige Absicherung.

gut für dich und deine Gäste

Mit sun & soul sparst du viel Zeit, Geld und Nerven und du kannst dich voll auf deine Teilnehmer konzentrieren. Bei uns bekommst du genau das, was du für dein Retreat benötigst und exakt so viel oder so wenig, wie du willst.

Unser Service

Egal ob Yogaurlaub, Seminarwoche, Retreats oder Kleingruppen- und Coachingreise, überlasse uns die Planung, Organisation und Bürokratie deiner Reise und konzentriere dich auf das Wichtigste: Zufriedenheit und schöne Momente mit deinen Teilnehmern.

Wir begleiten dich von Anfang an und organisieren die gesamte Reise von A-Z individuell nach deinen Wünschen. Als Reiseveranstalter tragen wir das Haftungsrisiko. Über unser Netzwerk und unsere Kontakte können wir dir viele Leistungen günstiger anbieten. Dadurch sparst du viel Zeit und Geld. Ein Verdienst von 2000€ – 6000€ oder sogar mehr pro Retreatwoche für den Coach sind keine Seltenheit. Zudem redizierst du auch deutlich den Stress während des Retreats. Denn bei allen auftretenden Fragen und Problemen sind wir als Ansprechpartner für dich da. Diese Arbeitsteilung kommt allen zu Gute. Denn ohne Stress mit dem „Drumherum“ des Retreats können deine Teilnehmer fachlich von Dir und organisatorisch von sun & soul optimal begleitet werden.

Unsere Bausteine 

Abwicklung & Sicherheit

  • sun & soul verfügt als Resieveranstalter über die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Versicherungen, die du für dein Retreat benötogst.
  • Wir übernehmen die gesamte Abwicklung des Buchungsprozesses.

Material

  • Wir stellen das für dein Retreat benötigte Material zur Verfügung.
  • Egal ob Beamer, Flipchart, Yogamatten usw. Weder du noch deine Teilnehmer müssen es mitbringen. Das Gepäck und die Kosten für die An- und Abreise reduziren sich dadurch drastisch.

Da geht noch mehr

  • Gibt es irgendetwas, das von unseren Bausteinen noch nicht abgedeckt ist? Wir organisieren es für dich!
  • Flugbuchungen für deine Teilnehmer, Shuttleservices, Vorträge, Marketing. Lass deiner Fantasie freien Lauf.

Verdiene Geld, spare Zeit und schone deine Nerven. Kontaktiere uns jetzt. Mit deiner Kenntnis zum Retreat-Thema, unserem Netzwerk an der Algarve und unseren Orts- und Sprachkenntnissen, stellen wir zusammen das perfekte Retreat für dich und deine Gäste auf die Beine.

Unser Team

david

David
Seit meinem ersten Aufenthalt vor mehr als 25 Jahren bin ich der Schönheit von Portugals Süden, dem Klima, der noch immer existierenden unberührten Natur und dem Meer erlegen. In einigen mehrjährigen Aufenthalten zum Leben, Arbeiten und Studieren habe ich nicht nur die Sprache, sondern auch Land und Leute, sowie die Kultur Portugals kennengelernt. Diese Erfahrungen helfen mir, an der Algarve Retreats mit besonderem Charme, Ausflüge an die schönsten Orte und Serviceleistungen aller Art zu organisieren.

Mareike
In mir schlagen zwei Herzen: Organisation, Planung und Reisen auf der einen Seite und Mindfullness, Yoga und gesunde Ernährung auf der anderen Seite. Mit sun & soul vereine ich mein Organisationstalent mit den Aspekten einer achtsamen und nachhaltigen Lebensweise und unterstütze dich, das pefekte Retreat für deine Teilnehmer zu organisieren!